Reservations
Nature evasion

Multi-activity adventure park near Brive la Gaillarde

The perfect place for your days outdoors

Located 5 minutes from BRIVE-LA-GAILLARDE, the Nature Évasion park welcomes you in an exceptional setting, in the shade of magnificent hundred-year-old oaks. Come and taste the pleasures of outdoor recreation!

Our activities

Whether for a bachelorette party (bachelorette party for a young man or a bachelorette party for a young girl), a birthday, the end of the year celebrations or simply a family outing, the Nature Évasion’s team welcomes you and offers activities that invite relaxation and fun.
We offer entertaining leisure activities accessible to all: tree climbing, Paintball, Lazer Game, Archery Game, Bubble Foot and Bazooka Ball. Come and enjoy the water games area.
We also offer Yurts to accommodate you.

Nature evasion

Happiness ensures optimal safety

Nature Évasion offers its visitors a unique experience and unforgettable moments where joy and sharing between loved ones are guaranteed. Our installations are regularly checked and have optimal security. Throughout your activities, you will be guided and supervised by our team of qualified people.


For example, during a game of Bubble Foot, players move around in a large, transparent protective bubble that protects them from head to knee. The feet remain free and the activity gives rise to shocks that are as sensational as they are spectacular.


For more information or to book, contact your leisure park on 06.16.99.07.95.

A

c

c

r

o

b

r

a

n

c

h

e

Tree top Adventures*

Adventure trails in the trees for the enjoyment of children and adults. 12 routes 114 workshops and over 600 meters of zip lines
New concept accessible to everyone from 8 years old, allowing for participants to combine relaxation, sport, competitive spirit and teamwork in a friendly, strategic game without contact or impact.
reservation required 06 16 99 07 95

L

a

z

e

r

g

a

m

e

E

s

c

a

p

e

.

G

a

m

e

A new activity for the whole family.
Equipped with digital tablets go looking for clues to solve the puzzles that will stand in your way!
group of 6 people minimum to log in.
Unique in the region, bubble foot, also called bubble ball or zorb soccer.

B

u

b

b

l

E

F

o

o

t

A

r

c

h

e

r

y

g

a

m

e

group of 6 people minimum to log in
Paintball day, fun guaranteed in complete safety Discover our 2 painball courts

P

a

i

n

t

B

a

l

l

A

i

r

s

o

f

t

What is airsoft? A sport, a hobby, a strategy, a team spirit, all combined in an extraordinary activity! Paintball had its heyday, but for some it hurt too much, we created lazergamum, yes but suddenly you don't feel anything and it lacks immersion!
The FADA’S RACE is a permanent obstacle course, unique in the region, accessible to everyone from 12 years old accompanied by an adult (parental authorization for minors). Obstacles inspired by the famous Army Obstacle Course are a challenge for the whole family. Your balance, agility, endurance and strength will be put to the test.

F

a

d

a

'

s

R

a

c

e

B

a

z

o

o

k

a

b

a

l

l

Unique in the region, this game is a cousin of paintball, a similar replica that throws foam balls: laughter guaranteed (from 7 years old)! This game is played in teams of 6 to 10 players. Fun and funny: hit your opponents with the foam balls: no impact or danger !!! Minimum 6 participants.
To refresh you, the Jugeals-Nazareth Nature Evasion Park near Brive-la-Gaillarde offers a new activity: water games for all!

A

i

r

e

d

e

j

e

u

x

d

'

e

a

u

.

.

.

H

é

b

e

r

g

e

m

e

n

t

.

.

.

.

i

n

s

o

l

i

t

e

unusual accommodation*

10 minutes from Brive, located a few steps from the most beautiful villages in France: Turenne, Collonges la Rouge and Curemonte. Close to the Dordogne (Jardins de l'imaginaire in Terrasson, les Eyzies, Lascaux) and the Lot (Rocamadour) come and live an unforgettable experience!
They trust us
Newsletter

Do not hesitate to enter your email address below to receive our news

Nous gardons vos données privées et ne les partageons qu’avec les tierces parties qui rendent ce service possible. Lire notre politique de confidentialité.

OUVERTURE PARC

le parc est ouvert de 10 h à 20 h 7 jours/7. Réservation obligatoire au 06 16 99 07 95 sauf pour l’accrobranche.

Lire la suite »
Réservations
Nature évasion

Parc d'aventure multi-activités près de Brive la gaillarde

L’endroit idéal pour vos journées en plein air

Situé à 5 minutes de BRIVE-LA-GAILLARDE, le parc Nature Évasion vous accueille dans un cadre exceptionnel, à l’ombre de magnifiques chênes centenaires. Venez goûter aux plaisirs des loisirs de pleine nature !

Nos Activités

Que ce soit à l’occasion d’un enterrement de vie de célibataire (EVJH de jeune homme ou EVJF de jeune fille), d’un anniversaire, des fêtes de fin d’année ou simplement d’une sortie en famille, l’équipe de Nature Évasion vous reçoit et propose des activités invitant à la détente et à l’amusement.

Nous vous proposons des loisirs distrayants et accessibles à tous : de l’accrobranche, du Paintball, du Lazer Game, de L’Archery Game, du Bubble Foot et du Bazooka Ball . Venez profiter de l’espace de jeux d’eau.

Nous vous proposons également des Yourtes pour vous héberger.

Nature évasion

Bonheur assure et sécurite optimale

Nature Évasion propose à ses visiteurs une expérience inédite et des moments inoubliables où la joie et le partage entre proches sont assurés. Nos installations sont régulièrement contrôlées, et disposent d’une sécurité optimale. Tout au long de vos activités, vous serez guidés et surveillés par notre équipe composée de personnes qualifiées.

A titre d’exemple, lors d’une partie de Bubble Foot, les joueurs évoluent dans une grande bulle de protection transparente qui les protège de la tête aux genoux. Les pieds restent libres et l’activité donne lieu à des chocs aussi sensationnels que spectaculaires.

Pour plus de renseignements ou pour réserver, contactez votre parc de loisirs au 06.16.99.07.95.

A

c

c

r

o

b

r

a

n

c

h

e

Parcours aventures dans les arbres pour le plaisir des enfants et des adultes. 12 parcours 114 ateliers et plus de 600 mètres de tyroliennes
Nouveau concept accessible à tous dés 8 ans, permettant aux participants d'allier détente, sport, esprit de compétition et d'équipe dans un jeu convivial, stratégique, sans contact, ni impact.
réservation obligatoirement 06 16 99 07 95

L

a

z

e

r

g

a

m

e

E

s

c

a

p

e

.

G

a

m

e

Une nouvelle activité destinée à toute la famille.
Equipés de tablettes numériques partez à la recherche d’indices pour résoudre les énigmes qui se dresseront sur votre chemin!
Groupe de 6 personnes minimum pour ouvrir une session.
Unique dans la région, le bubble foot aussi appelé le bubble ball ou encore le zorb soccer.

B

u

b

b

l

E

F

o

o

t

A

r

c

h

e

r

y

g

a

m

e

Groupe de 6 personnes minimum pour ouvrir une session.
Journée Paintball, amusement assuré en toute sécurité Découvrez nos 2 terrains de painball

P

a

i

n

t

B

a

l

l

A

i

r

s

o

f

t

L’airsoft c’est quoi ? Un sport, un loisir, une stratégie, un esprit d’équipe, le tout réuni dans une activité hors du commun ! Le Paintball a eu son heure de gloire, mais pour certains cela faisait trop mal, on a créé le lazergame, oui mais du coup on ne sent plus rien et ça manque d’immersion !
La FADA’S RACE est un parcours d’obstacles permanent, unique dans la région, accessible à tous à partir de 12 ans accompagné d’un adulte (autorisation parentale pour les mineurs). Les obstacles inspirés du fameux parcours du combattant de l’armée sont un défi pour toute la famille. Votre équilibre, agilité, endurance et force seront mis à l’épreuve.

F

a

d

a

'

s

R

a

c

e

B

a

z

o

o

k

a

b

a

l

l

Unique dans la région, ce jeu est un cousin du paintball, réplique semblable qui projette des balles en mousse: fous rires assurés (dés 7 ans) ! Ce jeu se pratique en équipe de 6 à 10 joueurs. Fun et rigolo : touchez vos adversaires avec les balles en mousse: aucun impact ni danger!!! Minimum 6 participants.
Afin de vous rafraîchir le parc Nature Evasion de Jugeals-Nazareth proche de Brive-la-Gaillarde ,vous propose une nouvelle activité : jeux d’eau pour tous !

A

i

r

e

d

e

j

e

u

x

d

'

e

a

u

.

.

.

H

é

b

e

r

g

e

m

e

n

t

.

.

.

.

i

n

s

o

l

i

t

e

A 10 mn de Brive, situé à quelques pas des plus beaux villages de France : Turenne, Collonges la Rouge et Curemonte. Proche de la Dordogne (Jardins de l’imaginaire à Terrasson, les Eyzies,Lascaux) et du Lot (Rocamadour) venez vivre une expérience inoubliable !
Ils nous font confiance
Newsletter
N’hésitez pas à inscrire votre adresse mail ci-dessous pour recevoir nos actualités
Nous gardons vos données privées et ne les partageons qu’avec les tierces parties qui rendent ce service possible. Lire notre politique de confidentialité.